Loading...

KI is has chapters all over the world and Dave Hodgson and his team speak at conferences, economic summits, churches, business groups, universities, and on the media. Most of the KI chapters hold monthly meetings which are free and are open to the public, however some may charge a small fee to cover costs.

Enjoy an evening of coffee, tea and finger food with outstanding marketplace teaching, networking and business opportunities. If you would like to attend one of these events, please RSVP below or send an inquiry to the event organiser.

Loading Events
This event has passed.
We are pleased to announce the next monthly Q&A conference calls have been scheduled for Thursday the 29th October. We will do two sessions to make it convenient for all time zones around the world.

The first will be at 9:30am Brisbane Time (UTC+10) and we will repeat the session at 6:30pm Brisbane Time (UTC+10).

Please send in any questions you may have to support@kingdominvestors.com.au or you are welcome to ask questions live during the sessions. We will do our best to answer them all on the day.

These sessions are free and live to the public, but thereafter they are recorded and stored on the Membership Site. If you are not a member, please attend the live sessions, as recordings are only available to members.

We would love to have your company on Thursday the 29th October.

Register here for Session 1

Online Event Details:
Registration is required*

Date: 29th of October (AEST). See your relevant date & time zone below.

Location: Online, Zoom

Time: If your time zone isn’t found below, you can convert it here.

SESSION 1:

Location Local Time Time Zone
Brisbane (Australia – Queensland) Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 at 9:30am AEST
Perth (Australia – Western Australia) Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 at 7:30am AWST
Seattle (USA – Washington) Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 at 4:30pm PDT
Chicago (USA – Illinois) Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 at 6:30pm CDT
Philadelphia (USA – Pennsylvania) Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 at 7:30pm EDT
London (United Kingdom – England) Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 at 12:30am BST
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 at 1:30am CEST
Pretoria (South Africa) Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 at 1:30am SAST
Nairobi (Kenya) Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 at 2:30am EAT
Go to Top