KI chapter events provide unique opportunities to discuss the KI teachings.  Glean from like-minded individuals who are operating in the marketplace, and grow in your personal knowledge and understanding.There are chapters hosting monthly meetings around the world. Please find the details for all upcoming chapter events below. Be sure to RSVP or send any enquiries through to the event organiser.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Kingdom Investors Pacific Coast Zoom Meeting Hosted By Dr. Purity Munyi

June 3 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Understanding Kingdom Wealth, Sheep Nations.

RSVP at  https://www.praim.org.

 

Purity Global Ministries is holding its bi-monthly teaching on Kingdom wealth. Join us. Anyone, anywhere at any age and in whatever financial situation can join. Purpose to attend to as many lessons as you can and to let God transform your heart and mind and draw you closer to Him. If you practice the lessons learnt in this class and what God will reveal, not only will you be able to support God’s Kingdom assignments, but you will be able to leave a legacy and leave an inheritance for your children’s children.

These classes will be two-part. One part we will be listen to a teaching from Dave Hodgson. We will learn the secrets that have helped him prosper even during economic downturns to build over a billion-dollar business and remain a God-fearing man. We will learn what it means to have a sheep nation. We will also learn the detriments of doing Business the Babylonian way and advantages of doing Business God’s way.

Second part will be a teaching and expounding from spirit filled finance and wealth instructor Dr. Purity Munyi. She has inspired many to start successful businesses and have seen many prosper spiritually, emotionally, mentally and financially. She is a great teacher of the word.

This meeting will be held on Zoom. (Zoom code will be sent later upon registration.) 
RSVP at www.praim.org

 Meeting Times: 5:30 pm PST, 6:30 pm MST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST

I will give you the treasures of darkness and hidden riches of secret places,
that you may know that I, the Lord, who call you by your name, Am the God of Israel. Isaiah 45:1-3